The Choice

The season for the preparations for Christmas has started.
My Hanullis were searching for a perfect Christmas tree.
I'm afraid they will choose a much too large one...

I decided this year to escape the Christmas madness. I will not decorate (so much), I don't bake and there will be no gifts. The whole thing sounds very relaxing. Let's see if I can do it. And if not, at least I realize what is really important to me.
Btw, J. mentioned today, that he would like to have an Advent wreath ... so it starts again ...

Reminder for Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for the whole November is TiPS39. In December it will be TiPS40.
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.