Freezing fog for the majority of the day. The temperature didn't reach the positive side of zero.

Whilst out for a wander this morning, met a bunch of Inverness Budding Photographers - or something similar, as they call their Facebook group. Supposedly they have about 160+ members.

Spent a good while amassing evidence, and compiling a polite (but scathing) letter to Virgin Media. After calling them (again) the other day, I was informed that I'd have to write to their Swansea office to resolve their error! They're still attempting to charge me for a service that ceased in early November. When the reality is, that they owe me money. Thank goodness I kept all the e-mail correspondence from that time. Not how I really wanted to spend my time. A thought which was appropriately emphasized in my letter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.