Change of direction!

I popped down to Fremington Pill today as the low tide was around mid day. Surprisingly there were not many birds there - but being dull and grey I guess they were sensibly searching for food elsewhere!  These two were playing tag, following each other along the muddy shores.  One was just about to pick up a worm so the other got his legs in a twist trying to get to the spot!  The egret got a skrik when the cormorant popped up! (extra)
So, from today I will probably not be able to post on blip so will apologise in advance; won't even promise to be able to look at all your wonderful work when I return as 2.5 weeks will have passed and that is a LOT of photos. And of course it will be count down to the C word..... there will be a lot of preparing for me as I have not even thought too much about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.