pandieb

By pandieb

Red Wednesday

What a day! In no particular order

The tumble dryer delivery that was cancelled for tomorrow for 'up to four weeks' is now back on for Saturday. With a really helpful 0700 - 1900 slot (it'd better be early as we're out after 1730 which I forgot).

My sight test which should have been last week but was moved to today was good.

The 'save the date' diary invites for the redundency announcements impacting both J and I have finally been issued for next week. We're on holiday.

The sausage rolls I was going to make for my WI meeting tonight have come from M&S as I had to go to the office rather than WaH.

The cat sitter is coming to collect her keys this evening, but has fortunately moved that forward to I won't have to run to WI.

And the cathedral has some sort of fantastic red light show.

I'm sure there was something else but my brain is full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.