just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

First...

.... thing when we arrived home I had to ‘safe’ Elli from starving (to death) ;) The journey went smoothly and Elli was well behaved as always :) A lady joined us in Berlin at our compartment, she had booked the seat next to Elli and asked if I could put my little suitcase up to the luggage rack so that she could have more space, obviously I said ‘No, not really’ and she was just about to get upset but suddenly heard me saying that there is a cat in that ‘little suitcase’ ... I offered to place Elli on the seat in front of me but no, she suddenly loved my ‘little suitcase’ and was smiling at it all the way to Dresden :) 
Thank you all so much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts on yesterday’s blip :) Very kind of you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.