hello again

By admirer

SEASCAPE WITH DOG

The day started with rain and dark clouds. 
We had to seek information on the internet and through a phonecall and found it. Great!
After lunch there came light in the sky and we cycled to the beach.
On our way there I took a photo of the Chinese Muur,  (translation Chinese Wall) a building block, the longest in The Netherlands. An icon build more than 50 years ago and half a kilometer long.. 
A wide angle capture. as is the beach scape photo too.
Huge thanks yo BobsBlips for hosting.
People love to live in the wall, it seems. I would not not, because of the busy road before it.
At the beach we walked to the south, and had beautiful views thanks to the sun and the clouds. I think the dog was  a bonus.
When we had returned I did some food shopping, and when back I saw the movie Daddy Longlegs (BBC) with Fred Astaire and Leslie Caron, although it had started already before I came home.
I have always loved the little book, and | have a play version too.

I will give more silly hearts tonight to Howesruth, ninnies, rmeinz and Tigger101, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.