Postcard from Cardiff

First 'Thank you to all those who participated in my TT challenge - it was in fact a jewelers loupe which Carolina got very early on about 0300am our time as I was having one of those nights when sleep does not want to come

Visited Cardiff today to find St Davids Hall and purchase tickets for The Nutcracker Ballet which is going to be performed there for just four days in December - have only once before been to the ballet and I thoroughly enjoyed the performance of Sleeping Beauty that I saw - it was in London many moons ago. However I purchased a very good seat today - as hubby did not want to come so there was only one seat to buy.

Had a good journey over on the train the weather however on arrival was not too kind - but later on blue sky appeared and the sun shone - beautiful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.