Constant Exposure

By constant

Form Vs Function

If you've seen the show "Monk" then you'll understand that this picture would drive Adrian keenly insane.

And this is not a modern art museum piece but rather an Ikea display located right near the restrooms. I was going to try to get some weird angle shots but I was getting lots of funny looks so I didn't hang around.

As I sit at my computer tonight Kim is giving me a blow-by-blow commentary of "Dancing With The Stars" that she's watching in the next room. I haven't "seen" the show by I could shoot-the-sh*t at the water cooler with the best of them.

This week for my evenings I've been using Wordpress to set up a blog. Spending a lot of time learning the quirks of CSS. Fun but challenging. Makes one appreciate how simple and easy it is to use Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.