Mini blipmeet

in Newcastle with  Dollydoug and Yellow Balloon (Val)
We met in the Laing Art Gallery coffee shop and chatted for 2 hours over one cup of coffee ;)

I like this shot of Earl Grey in the distance.Not clear as the traffic was lashing past so I was lucky to get one at all.



I wonder if he yells to Lord Collingwood at Tynemouth?
I reckon the pedestals are similar in height ?
The girls went off shopping and I caught the bus home.
Thanks for a lovely morning and the gifts.I was tempted to eat the chocolate on the way home but didnt.
BTW Dolly I didn't lose anything ;)

P.S. Had a bit of a scare last night.I thought there has been a plane crash nearby.
However the local site was full of it this morning.Apparently it was a flight training  exercise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.