Classic vista

A typical view around here just now - basically sodden ground, huge puddles and some vestiges of autumn colour.

Berry and I had a sniff around a slightly different walk (maybe a faint taste of alpacas in the mizzly breeze - her nose was up and interested!). Then an appointment for self and another short wander on the way home. The weather had turned horrid so this afternoon has been final Christmas bits for great nieces and nephews (I've resorted to cash in a card - is that bad?) and wrapping up the bits for close family. I know this sounds very organised and amazing but I am puppywhelmed and just want the bigger things done and dusted (and my big Christmas is a week earlier than the real deal!).

Only a minor puppy 'zoomie' (internet word) this evening which is a relief. I gather these episodes are also called 'frapping' by behaviourists = Frenetic Random Activity Periods ... I just call it mayhem :-0 !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.