Carolina's journal

By Carolina

My Boys

My two boys were up the tree today at a park near their home.   We all went to take our family photos for the year.   The only one missing is our son Stephen and his little girl.  Perhaps one day he will come out with us for the Holidays.    We had a great time and it didn't rain - Yay!   The wind was blowing ,  so was hard trying to keep your hair out of your face while trying to pose.     I will back blip the one of all of us on another day.     
    Happy Thanksgiving to those in the States and  hope you all have a great few days off.   Will get to journals as I can.  We are all in bed except for me, so I have to scram!    Blessings to all of you and thanks for stopping by!   Will put one in the extras of Brooke and Uncle Loren. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.