Be mobile

By petaqui

A different angle

It has a thousand angles and none bad, not like my photos that lately there is every garbage that I do not know how I uploaded (well, because the project 365 do not stop). My New Year's resolution (and something before that) is to work on the real photos like when I started. It's work, hours and so on; but I know, if I do this it's for that very reason. And if all goes well for next year I'll put in some cool stuff.

The program I use to edit on the mobile is Polarr, spectacular the options it has, it doesn't lack much to become like a computer.
______________________________
Tiene mil ángulos y ninguno malo, no como mis fotos que últimamente hay cada basura que no se cómo las he subido (bueno, porque las rotatorias del proyecto 365 no paran). Mi propósito de año nuevo (y algo antes) es trabajar las fotos de verdad como cuando empecé. Es trabajo, horas y demás; pero coñe, si hago esto es para eso mismo. Y si todo va bien para el año que viene meteré cosas chulas.

El programa que uso para editar en el móvil es Polarr, espectacular la de opciones que tiene, poco le falta para llegar a ser como uno de ordenador.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.