Be mobile

By petaqui

Fusion

I've always seen fusions of photos that are very cool (the typical face with a tree, or a reindeer with a forest), and I've never done it because I don't consider it photography, although I do consider it art. The fact is that I wanted to try something, and today with two totally normal photos in the rockodrome I have done the fusion with a few slight retouches. The result I think it's cool is nothing to throw rockets but for what are the photos separately you get something artistic.
__________________________________
Siempre he visto fusiones de fotos que quedan muy chulas (la típica cara con un árbol, o un reno con un bosque), y nunca lo he hecho pues no lo considero fotografía, aunque sí arte. El caso es que quería probar algo, y hoy con dos fotos totalmente normales en el rocódromo he hecho la fusión con unos ligeros retoques. El resultado creo que mola no es nada de echar cohetes pero para lo que son las fotos por separado se consigue algo artístico.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.