wiizzz

By wiizzz

Do tissues have an expiration date?

No, they don't. It was just an example of my stupidity.

I woke up today really lethargic because I kind of went to bed at 1:30...The Olympic Marathon Trials are really interesting, okay.

I went for a two mile run and started too fast, so I slowed down at the end (15:59.95). My legs felt really bad afterward and I'm pretty sure I took the longest shower in creation today. I like the steps per minute feature on my watch!!!

I did a bunch of homework before and after the run and Mark Antony's speech is forever implanted in my brain (until tomorrow afternoon).

At the Squires, outgoing President of the WCOC, Chris Brown (look at him now), bought us dinner and supplied us with complementary Wantagh Bucks. Nice guy.

I'm 'studying' really hard, although I wish I could be watching The Golden Globes instead.

Study break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.