Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

The wonders of Skype!!

Another late night tonight but it was soooooo worth it!! Finally had a good catch up with my friend nikki who is now back living in the states (Pennsylvania) I miss her muchly but I know we are going to miss her more once the rugby season starts again especially since now we are missing our star number 8!!! :) anyway it was Lovely to be able to chat to her face to screen to scren to face :P I'm counting the months till our family holiday to america this summer ( hopefully!! )

In other news I have been taking and editing photos all day so later today ill try and oat ky best work :) OH and I also finally finished and sent off my uni applications for next year!! Such a relief to have that done and dusted :)

So as nikki would say...;)
Ta tah for now love :) XOXO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.