In Love with Life

By NikkiVolk

New Years Eve!

A little late, but Happy New Year!! I know this picture is really blurry and a mess but it's not completely impossible to see people and the keg in the middle of the room haha. To ring in the new year I went with my friends Katie and Aaron to a frat house at Albright College (where Aaron goes to school). I'd say there were only about 25 people there but it was a lot of fun and a lot like this picture, it was a little fuzzy. Even though Katie and I didn't know anyone at the house except for Aaron, I wouldn't have changed anything about the night (expect I would have liked to win one of those games of beer pong). I did also like being back at a house party after only really only going to bars and clubs in Scotland, and of course Katie and I snuggled up in a bed together to top off the night like we always do when we are out together #tradition

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.