Blue Moon

Not a lot of sleep last night, I did 2 hours work between 23:00 and 01:00 last night and this morning, just to finish some work on SH1. Pippysue was starving to death at 05:15 this morning and if she wants your attention she starts playing around, on and over the bed. Went for a run with the run club this morning a little over 8k and then after breakfast another 9k with Marie. I have just got a new tattoo it's across my forehead and it looks like QWERTY lol. Blue Moon was a rose we saw in Cromwell some years ago and thought it would look good in our garden. It will be a 10k in the morning. Although I have intense discomfort in my lower spine I enjoy my running and have finally got my bum up and moving more. Serious training is coming to mind, no Marathons but something to get me back to the  sub 38min 10k again. That will be a wee way off but I believe I can do it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.