1000 Blip's

Well here we are getting on for 3 years of Blipping every day. 
This journey started at camera club with me saying i often didn't take any pictures for several days at a time and a few of the members said have a look at Blip. 
There are times when I think blast haven't  done a picture today then there are days like today with a lovely frost and you wish you could do several.
One of the things about digital photography is the amount of pictures sitting on hard drives and never seen well over 82000 people have looked at my pictures mind boggling. I have seen many marvellous images on blip and been helped with my pictures i believe my photography has improved a bit.
What for the future I sometimes  think I spend too much time looking at that little screen but will for the time being continue trying to Blip daily.
Lastly a big thank you  to all of you who check on my pictures most days or just pop by now and again.
Regards Mike
PS if you want to see the frost pictures they are on my Facebook page 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.