Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Noughts and Crosses

Yawn blip today. serious lack of inspiration

Actually, that is a lie. The light this morning was gorgeous and as I jumped in the car I was making notes of lots of things that would be good to shoot in Lancaster. However, I had to pick Grace up and go to the library for further dissertation work. Next time the sun is out I will get some!

On the bright side, I finally finished my final draft of the dissertation today! HURRAH! Now it just needs some more editing ready to be handed in on Friday.

Dom came back today, great to see him and we celebrated in traditional style: the pub!

todays blips is one of the chairs we have in the library. I dont know whose idea it was to buy them because I have never seen anyone sit on one. They're not particularly comfortable.

Term starts tomorrow. Back into work mode

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.