Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Silly monkeys

Really enjoyed my lie in this morning and spent the morning trying to finish off the last few sections of my cross stitch. Unfortunately I am running out of thread so need to visit a shop tomorrow.

Spent a lovely hour at a friends house viewing the silver jewellery she makes as part of a collective with several others. It was nice to catch up with some old work colleagues whilst browsing the beautiful items on display. I tried to be restrained but ended up with a few purchases (some for presents and some for me!).

Mr PHL collected me and we went home via the shops. Pizza fir tea followed by a lovely bath.

Came downstairs to find the monkeys clambering all over the gin we were gifted at our party in September. Cheeky things!
Thanks Admirer fur hosting Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.