The Thames at Teddington

I went for a walk to get some groceries and exercise, I had a quick look at the river from Teddington suspension bridge. I learnt a couple of songs when I was out, I actually find learning songs when I’m walking easier than anything, they’re too many distractions when I’m at home.

Our new knobs have arrived for the kitchen cupboards and Max put them all on today, it is now finished! It is so nice and there are just brilliant to have it all clean and new after all this time of it being so awful.

Gulliver and Erin were out all day, they had two parties to go to which they didn’t really feel like doing but they seem to have enjoyed themselves.

Zebedee went out to celebrate a birthday of a guy he was at college with and came back lamenting how much money he’d spent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.