Thank you

Today was my niece's 18th Birthday party I spent most of the morning cooking chicken nuggets for the party and then I joined some other members of the family and a couple of friends to make the sandwiches. We had a lovely night as there was the choice of fancy dress a lot of people had made the effort to dress up there Peaky Blinders (as this is based on our local area and also filmed near us), my husband and brother-in-law did Lou and Andy from Little Britain as my brother-in-law is recovering from a hip operation, two family friends called Kate and Kevin came as the carrots from the Aldi advert and my niece (of course) was Captain Marvel and she had a surprise visit from Captain America. A.gave me these beautiful flowers and card for helping to get everything ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.