Putting The World To Right In The Market Tap

It was a very pretty, frosty start to the day, so I couldn’t resist stopping for some pictures on my way out to the yard to see China first thing.

After lunch Mr Kit and I ventured into York as I have been struggling with my camera for a number of reasons, one of which is the size and weight of it. So I was pleased to be able to part exchange my old one for a new lighter, mirrorless one..I haven’t got it yet as it is on order, so I will be blipping from my phone for the next few days. That’s my Christmas present sorted anyway!

York was buzzing and we were considering stopping for a mulled wine when we got a message from some friends asking if we wanted to meet them for a drink or two in Pocklington, so we decided that was a better option and had a lovely few hours putting the world to right in The Market Tap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.