Upside Down

A fairly relaxed start to the day was followed by taking Minstrel to the vets for his 6 month check over and yearly injection . Once that was done we took him back home and then went and got a couple of bits from the manic shops. 
Back home and then a quick walk in the local park to search out a blip. I decided to go back in and get my Chrystal lens ball as the light looked very good. As you can see from my shot I am pleased i did as the colourful Autumn tree and the bare one look very nice against the blue sky along with a lovely reflection in the pond see extra as I was spoilt for choice but went with the main one as I has a gull flying in it and the blurry backdrop adds to it I think. 
The rest  of the afternoon was spent watching some football on tv and now some general TV catch up this evening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.