Sparky

By Sparky

Kendal calling

Omfg what a day
please send metta. I was supposed to drive to Scotland in my campervan today, however
1.the campervan hasn't been repaired yet. Luckily I have a car. 
2. I fell and sprained my thumb and wrist, luckily I have an automatic car, so  can still drive.
3. My car wouldn't start, luckily my neighbour has a jump pack and is helping.
4. Jump pack didn't work, rang the AA, who said 2 hour wait madam as you are safe and warm in your house, luckily the AA patrol was parked round the corner and came in 10 minutes, and got the car going. 
I'm too tired to drive all the way to DDs, plus my thumb is hurting and that putting a strain on my other hand/arm trying to drive single handed. 
Feeling lucky!! Lol xx
Hope you are all well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.