life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

12/365 - Making Friends

Saturday, 12th January 2013

This morning we went to a friends little ones party, Miss Melon decided her lovely ladybird dress from last summer was her outfit!
When we got back we had a few hours to kill before heading to Ryans Aunties 65th Surprise party.
SO we decided to build one of her Lego Friends kits she got for Christmas. I was so proud of how good she was at following the instructions and building the set! (And a little disappointed that I did not get to build it!)
I love the sunlight shining in and lighting her up!
I am also loving the modern twist the Lego Friends Collection brings to the Lego world!!! I think I am going to enjoy little Miss collecting these!

ODC2 - MODERN is the topic for Saturday 12th January 2013

(The finished masterpiece!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.