Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Belfairs Woods

A bit of a frustrating day having stayed in to welcome a different boiler man into my humble abode. He informed me that he couldn’t work on the thing as the flue had no access, that I shouldn’t be using it, and then promptly put a “DANGER” sticker on it. I had to smile as he seemed to think I’d done something on par with murdering the puppy he bought he sick child for Xmas. I now have to get a builder type person in to modify things to give access to the flue etc. etc. This one could run and run!

Anyway… I got out for an hour, a bit later than usual ,and went to Belfairs Woods/Golf Course. Not much was happening there and all the photos I took were quite uninspiring, probably because I just wasn’t in the mood for it. I’ve ended up with this one which isn’t the sort of thing I like that much but it’s pretty enough.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.