Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Memories of December’s past

Facebook’s memories feature is one of its best. Today it took me back to December 2012 when I led a Quality Assurance Workshop in Shanghai. I remember it well and am still in contact with most of the participants. It was very successful and as a result of it, I would like to think, participants from 5 Far East countries were able to take home to their laboratories what they learned and guide these laboratories to the achievement of accreditation to the International Seed Testing Association in the following 3 years. My little bit for agricultural productivity and and efficiency ensuring farmers obtained quality seed to produce crops needed to feed the populace
The picture also reminds me of the old obese Ronnie, something I don’t want to relive!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.