Don't walk

An early start then train and plane back to Dublin. Took my sister and myself ages to find my car then in the multi storey car park. (Someone MUST have moved it.) After dropping her off to work I spent some time in the National Gallery. The Moment in Time exhibition there was well worth a look and inspiring, you need that now and again. 
Amazingly (or maybe not) it took me a while to find my car again in the city multi storey carpark, I was tired ok. Then the satnav got confused because I was going round and round getting out of the carpark. I ended up going out through Drimnagh and Crumlin, and stuck in awful traffic on the Long Mile road, but was compensated by the most gobsmacking sunset I've seen in years. Added that as an extra just for Jeano! Heading Back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.