Secret weapon

I'm still transcribing the interviews for M.'s thesis. It is much easyer with the second interview partner, because she has the ability to speak in whole, grammaticaly right sentences.
Nevertheless I'm tired to the bones and now and than I fall asleep while tippinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. 
To pervent this stupidity I start to eat. I usually kill mountains of peppermints. But I'm just practicing a diet change. That's why I nibble nuts. By the way, far too much ... and then continue with the peppermints later.
Thank you Carolina for hosting Mono Monday and the theme "Secret weapon" :-)

In the extra is T. with a wonderfull bird feeder she had made on her working place. It looks geat and she's very proud of it! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.