Dogs and Ponies

We went for a walk up Hencloud with the dogs in the late morning.
It was cold but enjoyable.
The Ponies were nosey when we came back. I just love dogs and horses.
We finished packing and left just to stop 2 miles later at the Poaches Tea Rooms for a late breakfast.
They have wonderful omelettes, which I tasted in April, and their Oatcakes are to die for!!

Then we headed down the road.
We stopped at Tebay for the butcher and I drove the second half.
We were looking at 2020 music festivals, and there is an interesting one in Belgium in June... But it looks as if we could not make it.

we were home at 9 pm. Unloaded the car and unpacked.
Neil had stuff to do and I looked through my photos.

We gathered a bit on the couch and went to bad far too late.

Blipping lovely Amber and Blue in the extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.