Snowman / Snowwalrus

Rushing home in extremely heavy snow (an inch) (possibly) I was determined to deliver for Flora the snowman of her dreams and, after hours of hard work (30 minutes) I give you my (Flora's) Snowman (Snowwalrus).

You will see (or may have missed) several key elements:

1. He is posh - his eyes are aubergine ends
2. He has a shell for teeth. Hence they look false. Which they are
3. He is a Mansfield Town FC fan (obviously)
4. He has feet (not clear in the photo)
5. I've been drinking whisky for medicinal purposes (clear in the photo)
6. I am a big fan of horses for courses (irrelevant)

Needless to say my garden is now bereft of snow save that on old Snowy but we are promised much snowfall tonite so we live in suspenders.

Peace, love & keep taking the tablets,

A

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.