Back in Italy. Day 4

Can’t sleep a lot these days. Going to bed really late and wake up at silly hours, sometimes 4, sometimes 5 a.m.

Continued working on my own. Big bro has deserted me for the time being. Prepared a lot of stuff to be given away.

Lunch out with R and S to celebrate R’s birthday. Their nephew M and his Slovakian girlfriend M were there too. We went to Loro Ciuffenna, a small town near where we live. It’s been raining so much these days and the river is full of water. Such a gorgeous sight! I wish I had my big camera.

At five, my good friend C came to help me. She loaded a car full of stuff and she’s going to come again. She’s taken a lot of things for her 6 year old child and his teachers. They’re organising a Christmas market to raise money for the school. 

Out with C and her huge family for dinner. I’m glad I’m seeing my friends. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.