Reflections flipped!

The reflections along the canal were beautiful today, the water so still (No Ducks!) and the sky so blue. I flipped it out of interest and really liked the look. 

Kind of a nothing day today. Walked dogs - Along canal, lol. Took 3 bags to the charity shop, came back with 1 as they don't take the items that were in there. Popped into Hobbycraft for a glue pen, always end up buying more than I went in for, a bit like Ikea!

Fun night at camera club last night. It was an evening of shooting burning wire wool with long exposures, like a silent firework display. The guy who likes to write a blog for our club website is away, so I said I'd write a little piece for it. Not really my thing and I didn't take any notes! Not sure I could have taken any anyway with my arthritic hands, and the guest speaker spoke so fast.But, it's done.  I said to Jeff  'Blog' done, 'Blip' to do!!!!

I've added an extra from last night and that's my Blip done too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.