Wreath Workshop!

(this should have been yesterday's blip but I left my wreath at work :( )


It was extremely disorganised with too many people for my liking, but I managed to make one and now it hangs on my door.  I will blip it on there at the weekend in daylight :)


I thought I'd look up the reason why we have wreaths and wikpedia says:


Advent and Christmas wreaths are constructed of evergreens to represent everlasting life brought through Jesus and the circular shape of the wreath represents God, with no beginning and no end.


Very long and extremely busy day, after a horrendous drive to work in thick fog.  I was so glad to get there safely - see extras for fog...

And now I'm just home with my dinner about cooked, so I'll catch up a little later.  Please excuse that I'm so far behind in commenting just now.

Apprentice tonight - will I stay awake?  I haven't managed to so far, and catch up on iplayer every week...

Happy Wednesday folk :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.