All The Fun Of The Garden Centre

My daughter came over in my grandson's beaten up little Fox. He's taking it to uni next term so that he can easily visit his girlfriend. The passenger side window motor is broken so my daughter and I taped the window up with duct/duck tape. Hope it holds. A new motor is £300.00. 

Ollie dog and I went to Van Hage's garden centre to look for very specific items for my Christmas theme. My daughter and I used to take my grandchildren there at Christmas when they were little as they loved the mini farm/zoo. They were allowed one decoration each for the tree and of course we still have most of those. 

I didn't buy anything but Ollie was treated like a celebrity. People love her. As we were leaving I saw a young guy with bright pink hair. I couldn't resist telling him that there was a tree to match it inside. He and the two girls with him were very friendly and they too were taken with Ollie. I noticed the make-up of the lovely young woman in my montage as she was petting my dog and asked for a pic. :)   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.