Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Morning with frost afternoon with snow

A very nice day with a lot of result.
This afternoon I went with my volunteer family to the hospital, the mother had some wishes, like visiting a temporary work agency and a school for language and jobeducation. If she had asked me before I thought we could not manage it all in one afternoon. But we did. Walking with 2 children while it was snowing. But we all enjoyed it and I must say she was as happy as can be with all her results.
Almost at home I let the daughter walk through the snow. Her face, her laugh, the way she catches the snowflakes was a big joy. This is a snapshot. But for me it tells a great story

I also like to share the speech of Jodie Foster. OUT and PROUD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.