Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Areet.

Had a Bath because i'm sad. Yay. Not.

This is me, obviously. Looking as chirpy as ever, today was alright, I got up late so I didn't have to tolerate much time in the daylight, precisely 2.30 I awoke.

I printed off my Megabus forms about half an hour ago, as I am getting the Megabus to Leeds on the 1st of February, then coming back on the 4th, from Leeds i'll be taking the bus to Huddersfield, as some of you may know that is where my ex girlfriend lives, not Bethan, Lila.

But i'm not going to see Lila, although I will be seeing her at some point when I am there, and I am staying at hers one night so that I can not be in the way of the twins going to school on the Monday morning when I leave.

But yes i'm going to see Freya and Caitlin (twins) which I am excited about, they're both 16 now and I think we're having a drunken session together and going to the park, they say they're paying because i'm skint, which I'm glad about, I know that going there will completely cheer me up, I adore them so much, and it;ll be nice to see the old Lila after s'long, but not like that at all, just as mere aquaintances

Anyway. Yes, I'm feeling shit today, but lets hope it passes.

~

NEWS JUST IN. So i popped up on facebook to talk to Bethan asking if she would like a pair of tights that i got given free from Mum's work, and she popped up back saying yes and that she didn't hate me, and we got to talking, and we've organised a night out next friday just us two being the old us, (before the romance) and we're currently discussing Miranda and crying with laughter, Happiness has come running back and leaped on me, my best friend is back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.