madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Chance

A walk through the woods with a friend who used to be on the allotment and a chicken coop member and who came to work as a nurse in the residential side of my old school. I bumped into her as I came out of The Potters house having delivered a loaf of sourdough!  Oscar is full of bounce at the moment so he was on and off the lead as my friends Staffordshire was getting a bit fed up with him! I swear he has gone back to how he was at 6 months - full of energy and mischief! 
We walked through the woods, past Nellie of the Woods and past my builders house. They moved in about a year ago and have an even better view than Nellie being higher up in the woods! His wife was in the garden hanging out washing and invited me in but as I was with someone I unfortunatly had to decline. I'm looking forward to going round another time to see what my builder can do with my kitchen! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.