pandieb

By pandieb

H7

A walk along Highway 7 to the outskirts of Bridgetown today, partly to see where we need to be on Saturday and partly to visit Cuzz's, a small shed on the beach selling apparently 'the best fish cutter [basically a grilled fish sandwich] in Barbados'. It was good, but the best?

Tried to have an adult conversation with himself later. Big fail.

Still, my lovely cat sitter has sent pictures of both kittens (cats) and is doing a great job of dealing with the postman leaving parcels all over the place, so some news is good.

It was the big announcement at work today. I declined the offer of a call from my boss but I am now officially in consultation and potentially out of work in early summer. Hey ho. There are worse places to get that news (even if I knew it was coming)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.