Christmas Post Box

Today marked the 1st Day of Lincolns Christmas Market. This evening I decided to take a walk up to the Cathedral area to take a few shots on whats is known as locals day before all the hordes of visitors descend on the city. It was fairly busy but the next few days you will struggle to move.I took a fair few photos and was spoilt for choice. I decided to blip this which is a display area for sitting and relax listening to festive tunes . It is a Christmas post box from the North pole. A few more of my shots can be seen HERE. I made one purchase a new door wreath for the front door which could be a possible future blip but I'm sure Julie will beat me to it . Back home now chilling and getting warm as it was fairly cold and windy out but at least it was dry Rain forecast for the coming days 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.