Robotic

Felt like a bit of a robot today. Reviewing some work which involves using the same checks for several different areas. Thankfully I've made the process a lot quicker by creating a few tools to automate the checks that can be (geeky fun!). Today I put them to the test and after a few minor tweaks they all work brilliantly. This now means it takes only 1 day per area rather than 2-3 days that it had previously!

Even though it wasn't exactly an action packed day I at least started it in a very happy mood as my football team, the Atlanta Falcons, won our playoff game last night and are now just one game away from the Superbowl. It was a close game in the end, a little too close to be honest, but we did it! It meant I went to bed smiling and not in a foul mood like last year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.