Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Long Wire & MOODY MONOs

The wind has changed and everything looks cheery for the present - here at Lithgow.

I thought I'd take a break from the bushfire blips to wind up the "Moody Mono" November challenge. Let me take this opportunity to thank everyone who joined in so willingly and so creatively. For those who have not already done so, why not click on the MMN19 tag and check out the whole 145 images that come up? In particular my thanks must go to Skeena, AH14  and Bella888  who probably posted more moody monos than anybody else. It was Skeena who also initiated the concurrent "FilmNoir" challenge - you really ought to check out THAT tag too.

Today I have published links to 10 of the MMN19 images which particularly appealed to me. I could probably have chosen FOUR such lists and the standard would have been just as high. 

10 MOODY MONOs.

Bella888
Skeena
Bella888(2)
Skeena(2)
Dollykgray
JohnW
Majoayee
AH14
Paola
AH14:MyThird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.