"Mousin' Around the Christmas Tree"

Dear Diary,

Pippa and Henry and a few other mouse friends wanted to be the post this morning.  Since I really didn't have anything else I said "Why not!"  Of course, at this time of year it isn't hard to find something festive around my house to photograph.  I think visions of cheese balls are dancing in their heads!  I'm packing for a brief overnight to Boston tomorrow to attend a lovely Christmas party.  It is at the home of a Blip friend and I will be going with another Blip friend so that makes it all very special.  It will be my first time away from Louisa May overnight.  A friend will come and feed her so I'm sure she will be fine.  Louisa has been with me just over a month now and she  is well settled in but I will still  worry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.