Unwrapped

I unwrapped my two gifts last night. Turns out it were two magazines with extras! Magazine Flow has a calendar for next year with little cards for every day. I have to punch them out and tie them together for the entire year. The American issue of National Geographic is about all sorts of women and had as bonus a magazine about mindfullness and one about World War II. 

Turns out the holy man was not that holy... I discovered I'm now missing some gift vouchers... Seems the old man gifted me out of my own pocket...  Though they were bought with gift vouchers so they do count as a gift, don't they?

Today was wet and windy. I only went out to go to the hairdresser and for grocery shopping and was happy to be return home. Tomorrow will be spent at work, so I don't really mind if it'll rain again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.