Friday Morning

Where have the 18 days gone to?! Today was our last day here in Scotland.

We got up early this morning so we could spend a short while with my sister before she had to head off to work. She took the top photo of Kent & I

I then had Kent take a photo of me with my sister, Lisa and niece, Lillie (middle photo)

I took the bottom photo because Ciorstaidh insisted on crawling over Kent regularly and sitting where she could touch him. It was like she know he is allergic and just wanted to annoy him! Funnily enough, of the two kittens he said she was his favourite.

Lillie drove us to the Kyle of Lochalsh train station and we got the afternoon train into Inverness.

Had to have a walk around the Eastgate Center before returning to the hotel. Now packed ready for the flights home tomorrow

It’s Friday. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.