ST. MARY'S CHURCH AND VILLAGE GREEN

Had a doctors appointment this afternoon so I decided to get an earlier bus so I would have time to pop along to the Church to get my blip. I always think this scene looks trapped in time. Apart from the modern car in the corner it must have looked the same years ago.

The doctor gave me a prescription for high dose Vitamin D tablets. I need to take one a week for 6 months. Apparently the acceptable level for Vitamin D in your body is between 48 and 145. My reading was 10. She said I will probably see a big improvement in my symptoms some time soon. Hope so!.

It snowed a bit overnight and a lot more this morning but it was very wet snow and the temp today was quite warm so this evening most of the snow has melted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.