Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Successful day at the office .....

for Miss Lucy.  They brought her round this morning so that they could go and get a Christmas tree ...... we managed to persuade them to get our's too as they have a bigger car!  Although she was dressed in her Christmas Dog jumper with a view to getting a worthy pic for the Christmas card, it didn't really work.  I tried to cover a large box with our festive cover for her to sit on but she was having none of it and pulled it off .....  so that idea left rapidly.  Took these as she was having a bit of down time watching Peppa pig.  I think I'm going to have to go back to the template I posted before as it's getting rather urgent!   

I have a rather dry throat and a bit of a cough now.  My husband got one two days after our flight back from San Sebastian and has now passed it on to me!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.