Erratic Blips

By Major_Blip

De-focussed.

When I was a child I always thought that Christmas trees looked more magical when I de-focussed my eyes to make the lights go all fuzzy. I still prefer looking at them this way. 

Another stinker of a day. Got soaked going to the paper shop - car drove through puddle and splashed me, umbrella turned inside-out . Had a major difference of opinion with two of my neighbours: should never mention political parties, leaders, Brexit, IndyRef2. Can't even summon up the will to write Christmas cards which I promised myself I would do today.

My wife made tablet this morning - only good thing that has happened so far - just have to work on my strategy for stealing bits without it being noticed, by carefully rearranging the bits that are left. She only makes it at Christmas otherwise I would be 'like the side of a hoose.'   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.