Clematis

Well it didn't take long for me to blip a flower, its my default blip.  After a brief bright start to the day its been pretty wet and very windy.  I started off fairly productively chucking out stuff that I should have cleared out ages ago.  Sorting out my diary and thinking about Christmas presents.  When I eventually sat down at the old computer to start on some reports I needed to do it started playing up.  Sometime later I managed to start on it but now its doing a large update.  I seem to recall this happened before and then after leaving it on overnight it failed to update.  I imagine that will happen again.

My husband came back with a Christmas tree which is now inside and I popped out into the garden to get a blip of this Winter Camelia which is currently flowering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.